Planet X / Nibiru and related topics too extreme for the mainstream

Member suggestions for surviving any number of doomsday scenarios (none of which are necessarily endorsed by the owners, editors or staff).
4 posts Page 1 of 1
Hi,

My name is Tom Bauer and I'm a researcher with CMJ Productions. Were producing a show on Planet X/Nibiru to air on American Heroes Channel.

We’re interested in hearing what can be done to prep for the shift, as in any suggestions as to what people might demonstrate on the show that others might find of value. We're aware that moving to higher ground is one strategy, but are there any other things people can do?

What kind of skills and technology will be useful or needed? What are some of the various things that can be done?

If you have any ideas or would like to suggest being on the show, I can be contacted at the email and phone number below.

Thank you!

Tom

Tom Bauer
thomasbauer at sympatico dot ca
CMJ Productions II
Researcher • Recherchiste
CMJ Productions
Tel: 514-489-5499
Fax: 514-907-6154
Hello Tom Bauer:

I am Rev. Roderick C. Davis, and I am just one of an army that God has been in the process of gathering to reveal His genuine Word, and Jesus’ true Doctrine, to the world, that has been hidden due to treachery between Roman Emperor Constantine, and Orthodox Nicene Bishops of the Catholic Church, in 325 A.D. Due to the treachery of those parties, the factual doctrine Jesus gave to mankind in fulfillment of Scripture, has been hidden, and instead the counterfeit doctrine of Pauline Christianity has been preached throughout the centuries to Christians, and Catholics are included in that group, throughout the world.