Planet X / Nibiru and related topics too extreme for the mainstream

Introduce yourself to the community. Meet other members. Totally optional.
5 posts Page 1 of 1
Hi people or educated mankind, I've been studying a lot about the pyramids of Giza. for a long time, even joined freemasonry to try discover more , after reaching 18th degree, and senior warden in my mother lodge.I became very frustrated, I found that the elder masons, who had run the show for a number of years were a load of thieving bastards, anyway that is another story. I'm an Electrician by trade and understand a lot of disciplines of electrical theorises, having worked In various parts of the industry for 45 years, I hope to be able to learn more from this forum, and add my own input, it has been a long and slow progress I find here, we need to have a greater input no matter how trivial you think it is, it could be something important, who Knows? put it up !!! if only for debunking, doesn't matter, peer judgment is always welcome , I have so much more to discuss, look forward to educated discussions in this forum. Chris
Hi Chris just thought I'd let you what I've found out. Fema camps marital law pole shift increasing weather abnormalities volcanic activity increasing ,sink holes Russian troops learning English on America soil to police Americans the fact that when it goes past it will wipe your memory and loads more like millionaires disappearing from cities all over America into underground cities president Obama given complete authority over resources all resources herding Syrians out of their homeland so they can live there themselves herding even more people into Europe dividing them so they fight each other rather than the real puppet masters this is what is going to happen